Level 1 Yoga


This class is taught by:
Suitable for those new to yoga as well as those with an established practice. Focus is on learning proper alignment, gaining strength and flexibility as well as cultivating a sense of peace and calmness. Great for all levels. Modifications will be offered to help each student work at the desired pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jun 08 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jun 15 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jun 22 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jun 29 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jul 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jul 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jul 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Jul 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Aug 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Aug 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Aug 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristi Robbins