Chair Yoga


This class is taught by:
This class will use chairs for seated postures as well as support for standing postures.  It is designed for those who find working from the floor challenging as well as for those who are seeking ways to find movement while desk bound. Seniors, those with knee issues as well as office workers will benefit from this offering.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Oct 07 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Oct 14 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Oct 21 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Oct 28 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Nov 04 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Nov 11 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Nov 18 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Nov 25 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 02 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 09 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 16 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 23 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 30 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jan 06 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jan 13 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jan 20 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie