Chair Yoga


This class is taught by:
This class will use chairs for seated postures as well as support for standing postures.  It is designed for those who find working from the floor challenging as well as for those who are seeking ways to find movement while desk bound. Seniors, those with knee issues as well as office workers will benefit from this offering.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 02 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 09 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 16 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 23 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Dec 30 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jan 06 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jan 13 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jan 20 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jan 27 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Feb 03 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Feb 10 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Feb 17 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Feb 24 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Mar 03 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Mar 10 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Mar 17 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie