Chair Yoga


This class is taught by:
This class will use chairs for seated postures as well as support for standing postures.  It is designed for those who find working from the floor challenging as well as for those who are seeking ways to find movement while desk bound. Seniors, those with knee issues as well as office workers will benefit from this offering.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 03 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jun 10 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jun 17 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jun 24 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jul 01 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jul 08 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jul 15 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jul 22 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Jul 29 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Aug 05 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Aug 12 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Aug 19 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Aug 26 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Sep 02 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Sep 09 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Sep 16 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie
  • Sat Sep 23 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Laura Heberlie