Level 2


This class is taught by:
Heated to appros. 85-90 degrees. This is a level 2 yoga class suitable for those comfortable with the postures in our Level 1 class(formerly Basic Yoga class)  75 minutes

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with LIz White
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Madeleine Morrison
  • Sun Jul 02 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with LIz White
  • Sun Jul 09 7:30 am - 8:45 am with LIz White
  • Wed Jul 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with LIz White
  • Sun Jul 16 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Wed Jul 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with LIz White
  • Sun Jul 23 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Wed Jul 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with LIz White
  • Sun Jul 30 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Wed Aug 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with LIz White
  • Sun Aug 06 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Shelley Dyer
  • Wed Aug 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelley Dyer